Winnipeg Sports Car Club | MotorsportReg.com

Winnipeg Sports Car Club

Website http://www.wscc.mb.ca/
Location Winnipeg, MB, CA
Thu, Nov 25 - Tue, Nov 1

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Winnipeg Sports Car Club , Winnipeg, MB
Membership
2021 WSCC Dirt-X Event 3
Cancelled
Sat, Nov 27

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
WSCC Dirt-X Proving Grounds , Petersfield, Manitoba
RallyCross
Sat, Nov 20

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Winnipeg Sports Car Club , Winnipeg, MB
Festival/Social
Sat, Oct 23

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
WSCC Dirt-X Proving Grounds , Petersfield, Manitoba
RallyCross
Fri, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 10

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Gimli Motorsports Park , Gimli, MB
Club Race
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Gimli Motorsports Park , Gimli, MB
Open Track
Fri, Oct 8

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Gimli Motorsports Park , Gimli, MB
Open Track
2021 WSCC Winnipeg AX Test & Tune
Cancelled
Sun, Oct 3

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 26

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Gimli Motorsports Park , Gimli, MB
Club Race
Sun, Sep 26

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 25

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Sep 24

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Gimli Motorsports Park , Gimli, MB
Open Track
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
WSCC Dirt-X Proving Grounds , Petersfield, Manitoba
RallyCross
Sun, Sep 12

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 11

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 29

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Gimli Motorsports Park , Gimli, MB
Club Race
Fri, Aug 27

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Gimli Motorsports Park , Gimli, MB
Open Track
Sat, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 15

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 15

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 8

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Gimli Motorsports Park , Gimli, MB
Club Race
Fri, Aug 6

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Gimli Motorsports Park , Gimli, MB
Open Track
Sun, Jul 25

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 24

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 18

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 17

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
Gimli Motorsports Park , Gimli, MB
Open Track